Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Parkwood Rangers app

View

First Team - The team

Tom Goodyear

W 11 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (14)
Season
September 2018
Sat 22 Sep, 14:45
h
League
D
Sat 29 Sep, 14:45
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 14:45
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '70 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
W
December 2018
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 14:45
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:45
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:45
h
League
W
Sat 13 Apr, 14:45
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors