Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Parkwood Rangers app

View

First Team - The team

Nathan Cross

Centre Back
W 16 L 2 D 3
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
3
All appearances (21)
Season
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:45
a
League
W
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 13:30
h
League
W
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 16 Feb, 14:45
a
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 14:45
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 14:45
a
League
W
Sat 16 Mar, 14:45
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 14:15
a
Cup
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:45
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 14:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Sat 13 Apr, 14:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 , '85 )
Sat 20 Apr, 14:45
h
League
D
May 2019

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors