Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Parkwood Rangers app

View

First Team - The team

Emmanuel Fagbemi

Left Midfield
W 8 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
13
All appearances (13)
Season
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 14:45
a
League
L
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 13:30
a
League
D
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Jan, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2019
Sat 23 Feb, 14:45
h
League
W
March 2019
Sat 23 Mar, 14:15
a
Cup
W
Sat 30 Mar, 14:45
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors