Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Parkwood Rangers app

View

Parkwood Pre-Season 2019-2020 - 1st Team

By Doug Scott

Pre Season Training Commences Tuesday 2nd July 2019 @ 7:30pm at our Home Ground - Bexley Sports & Social Club

Pre Season Friendlies Organized to Date: -

Sat 20th July - Away K Sports Res Fc
Sat 27th July - Chislehurst Fc - Pitch TBC
Sat 3rd Aug - Away West Farliegh Fc
Sat 10th Aug - Away Sydenham Sports fc
Sat 17th Aug - Metrogas Fc - Pitch TBC
Sat 24th Aug - TBC

Sat 31st - 1st League Match - Kent County League - Division 2 West - Fixture TBC

Updated 19:17 - 13 Jun 2019 by Doug Scott

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Tue 7 May
a
Cup 1 – 5
W
Sat 27 Apr
a
League 0 – 4
W
Sat 20 Apr
h
First Team Halstead United
League 2 – 2
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors